Granola Bowl

Monday morning brings feelings of exhaustion, am I right? We all know Mondays are tough, but it doesn’t always have to be that way! Breakfast is my favourite meal, because it always wakes me up in the morning along with a cup (or 4 cups) of coffee. One of my favorite breakfast foods is granola. My mum makes fantastic granola, and sometimes she sends me a bag in the mail. Unfortunately I ran out, so I bought some of Trader Joe’s granola, and it’s almost as yummy as homemade granola!

So here’s a little breakfast inspiration for you all! Try it out sometime, it could very well brighten your day!

//Catherine//

“Why, sometimes I’ve believed as many as six impossible things before breakfast.” -Lewis Carroll, Alice in Wonderland

FullSizeRender

 

a handful of granola from Trader Joe’s 

Greek yogurt

bananas & strawberries & berries alike (sometimes I add frozen berries)

a spoonful of peanut butter

a drizzle of honey

extra: chai seeds or any seeds

Leave a Reply

