Home Sweet Home

Hey beautiful people! Spring is here! Spring break has come and gone and the flowers are blooming! I just finished spring break, and it was fantastic! I went all the way from La Mirada, California, to my hometown of Lincoln, Nebraska, to spend some time with my family. Family is something special, something unique to everyone. Near or far, family is always there. It took me moving away to realize how crazy awesome my family really is, and how special Nebraska really is too. There’s certainly no place like home. Cheers to my parents and sisters for being the beautiful and wonderful people they are, and they are truly so dear to my heart, no matter what.

//Catherine//

“There is no place like Nebraska, Dear old Nebraska U”

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with kk1 preset

Little neighbour stunt monkey!

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset IMG_4841 IMG_4845 IMG_4852

Baby pictures are always the most lovely

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset IMG_4883 IMG_4885 IMG_4886

Maple tree for good ole Canada

IMG_4887 IMG_4888

Goodbye at the airport with mum and dad

 

More snaps to come from my Pentax K1000!

Leave a Reply

